Welcome to Our Web Site!
The Team
Sales & Marketing Department        
Welding Team        
Sales Director
  Jackie Tham  

Sales Manager

 
Condy Cheung
 

condy@graceduty.com.hk

Assistant Marketing Manager   Polly Tsang  

polly@graceduty.com.hk

   


 
 
Wooden Team        
Sales Director
 
Bernard Tam
 
Assistant Marketing Manager
 
Kenneth Chow
 

 
 
Medical Team
       
Sales Director
 
Bernard Tam
 
Assistant Marketing Manager
 
Kenneth Chow
 

 
 
Shipping Department
 
 
Manager
 
Condy Cheung
 
Senior Clerk   Karen Choy  

karen.choy@graceduty.com.hk


 
 
Account Department
 
 
Accountant
 
Jackie Tham
 

jackie@graceduty.com.hk

Accounting Assistant   Elaine Fong   elainefong@graceduty.com.hk

 
 
Administration Department
 
 
Manager
 
Mimi Tsang
 
Senior Clerk
 
Yvonne Lau
 
Clerk   Jennifer Chu   jennifer@graceduty.com.hk

 
 
Management Information System
 
 
Specialist
   Kenneth Chow    kenneth@graceduty.com.hk